Beat Street Records

Robert Wilkins - The Original Rolling Stone LP


A1 I'll Go With Her
A2 Rollin' Stone (Part 1)
A3 Get Away Blues
A4 Alabama Blues
A5 I Do Blues
A6 Long Train Blues
A7 That's No Way To Get Along
B1 Fallin' Down Blues
B2 Jailhouse Blues
B3 Losin' Out Blues
B4 Rollin' Stone (Part 2)
B5 Old Jim Canan's
B6 Nashville Stonewall
B7 Police Sergeant Blues