Beat Street Records

Rolling Stones - Let it Bleed LP (180g) Clear Vinyl


Pressed on 180 Gram Virgin Heavyweight Clear Vinyl
Cut from High Resolution Digital Audio Files Sourced from the Original Master Tapes
1.  Gimme Shelter
2.  Love In Vain
3.  Country Honk
4.  Live With Me
5.  Let It Bleed
6.  Midnight Rambler
7.  You Got The Silver
8.  Monkey Man
9.  You Can't Always Get What You Want


Latest Tweets