Beat Street Records

Rupaul - Ho Ho Ho LP

Tommy Boy

"Ho Ho Ho", is the third studio album, but the first Christmas album by legendarydrag queen RuPaul. The album contains ten Christmas standards and three originals,including "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch", "Santa Baby" and "I Saw Daddy Kissing SantaClaus". It's a yuletide classic, camp at it's finest as RuPaul really puts the "Ho" in Holiday.

1. A
2. with Bells on
3. A
4. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer (Rupaul the...)
5. A
6. All I Want for Christmas
7. A
8. Santa Baby
9. A
10. All Alone on Christmas
11. B
12. Christmas Train - Medley
13. B
14. Christmas Nite
15. B
16. Funky Christmas (Christmas at My House)
17. B
18. I Saw Daddy Kissing Santa Claus
19. B
20. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
21. C
22. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
23. C
24. Hard Candy Christmas
25. C
26. Celebrate (New Year's Remix)
27. D
28. Little Drummer Boy (Original Mix)
29. D
30. Little Drummer Boy (Slice's 12" Club Mix)
31. D
32. Little Drummer Boy (White's Club Mix)
33. D
34. Little Drummer Boy (R;B Mix)