Rush - Caress Of Steel LP (200g, Download)


Rush's second album of 1975 and third full-length overall, Caress Of Steel marked the band's emergence into more hard prog-rock styles as opposed to the blues-based style of the group’s first two releases. Singles included “The Necromancer” and “Lakeside Park.” Although the album peaked at #148 on the Billboard charts, it has since gone gold in both the U.S. and Canada.
• The Rush 40 celebration continues with 12 months of Rush on vinyl!
• All LPs will be remastered on heavyweight vinyl at legendary Abbey Road from original analogue masters
• All LPs to include a digital download card
• A must for every Rush fan!
Rush Caress Of Steel Track Listing:
1.  Bastille Day
2.  I Think I'm Going Bald
3.  Lakeside Park
4.  The Necromancer
5.  In The Valley
6.  Didacts And Narpets
7.  No One At The Bridge
8.  Panacea
9.  Bacchus Plateau
10. The Fountain