Not Now Music

Sam Cooke - Greatest Hits LP (Electric Blue Vinyl)



A1 Wonderful World
A2 Chain Gang
A3 You Send Me
A4 Bring It On Home To Me
A5 Sad Mood
A6 Twistin' The Night Away
A7 Summertime
B1 Having A Party
B2 Cupid
B3 Everybody Loves To Cha Cha Cha
B4 Only Sixteen
B5 Send Me Some Lovin'
B6 Nothing Can Change This Love
B7 That's It-I Quit-I'm Movin' On