Beat Street Records

Schoolboy Q - The Blank Face 2LP (Opaque Orange Vinyl)


Blank Face is South Central hip-hop star ScHoolboy Q's follow-up to his 2014 major label debut, Oxymoron, after a pair of independent releases on Top Dawg Entertainment, including Habits & Contradictions (2012) and Setbacks (2011). The new album features guest appearances by Kanye West ("That Part"), Vince Staples ("Ride Out"), Jadakiss ("Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane"), E-40 ("Dope Dealer'), Tha Dogg Pound ("Big Body"), Anderson .Paak ("Blank Face"), Miguel and Justine Skye ("Overtime"), with production by Sounwave, Swizz Beatz, Metro Boomin, Southside and Cardo, along with Nez & Rio, DJ Dahi and members of TDE's Digi+Phonics team.


  1. Torch
  2. Lord Have Mercy
  3. That Part
  4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane
  5. Kno Ya Wrong
  6. Ride Out
  7. Whateva U Want
  8. By Any Means
  9. Dope Dealer


  1. John Muir
  2. Big Body
  3. Neva Change
  4. Str8 Ballin
  5. Black THoughts
  6. Blank Face
  7. Overtime
  8. Tookie Knows II