Scorpions - Taken By Force (White Vinyl)

A1 Steamrock Fever 3:35
A2 We'll Burn The Sky 6:27
A3 I've Got To Be Free 4:00
A4 The Riot Of Your Time 4:10
A5 The Sails Of Charon 5:08
B1 Your Light 4:30
B2 He's A Woman - She's A Man 3:14
B3 Born To Touch Your Feeling 7:41
B4 Suspender Love (Bonus Track) 3:21