Beat Street Records

Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop 2LP (Soundtrack From The Netflix Series)


A1 A Day in the Bebop
A2 Kickin' Colt
A3 A Hole to the Universe
A4 What Planet is This??
A5 Twilight
A6 Weekend Ana
A7 Julia's Song
A8 The Adventures of Losers
B1 Rouge
B2 Sleuthing Two
B3 Suit and Tie 1:10
B4 Funky Stuff 1:28
B5 Faye's Sky Fall
B6 Time 2:37
B7 IKA Pod 3:38
B8 Net Rush 3:26
B9 Headphone 1:55
B10 Ein 1:36
B11 Waltz in High Socks 1:28
B12 Beans Be 4:18
C1 TANK! 3:19
C2 Cat Attack Part 1
C3 Dedicated to Sergio 5:50
C4 Woodcock 2:43
C5 Rooftop Kung-Fu 1:43
C6 Milky Cheat
C7 My Bean at 5
C8 Blood Brothers
D1 Sad End Fad
D2 Muddy Road
D3 Lord of the Empty
D4 Sushi Truck
D5 Into Noir
D6 The End of Friendship
D7 The Fate of Three
D8 Earthland Entrance
D9 El Rey Bar
D10 Hello to ya Blues