Skrillex - Don't Get Too Close LP


Vinyl LP pressing. Don't Get Too Close sees Skrillex stretching his multi-hyphenate prowess even further with an intricate and beautiful pop structured album offering up some of his most vulnerable and intimate work to date. After spending much time during the pandemic at Rick Rubin's Shari-La Studios and traveling around Europe endlessly collaborating with some of the most forward thinking and avante garde voices in music, Skrillex was inspired with this project and delivered something completely open, brave and organic that is unique not just for him but for the music landscape at large and can be felt from the title track where he sings alongside close collaborator Bibi Bourelly. Don't Get Too Close is an off kilter personal pop-leaning album where the masterful producer pours every ounce of skill and personality into the songs creating a highly personal and relatable album with small universes built into each song.

1. Don't Leave Me Like This - By Skrillex ; Bobby Raps
2. Way Back - By Skrillex, PinkPantheress ; Trippie Redd
3. Selecta - By Skrillex ; BEAM
4. Ceremony - By Skrillex, Yung Lean ; Bladee
5. Real Spring - By Skrillex ; Bladee
6. Summertime - By Skrillex ; Kid Cudi
7. Bad For Me - By Skrillex, Corbin ; Chief Keef
8. 3am - By Skrillex, Prentiss ; Anthony Green
9. Don't Go - By Skrillex, Justin Bieber ; Don Toliver
10. Don't Get Too Close - By Skrillex ; Bibi Bourelly
11. Mixed Signals - By Skrillex ; Swae Lee
12. Painting Rainbows - By Skrillex ; Bibi Bourelly