Soul Supreme

Soul Supreme - Poetic Justice LP

His melting pot of jazz-funk, hip hop grooves, soulful cuts, and library funk sounds richer than ever before. This LP features his biggest line-up of guests to date, including drummer J-ZONE, bass player GLENN GADDUM JR, GALLOWSTREET's JEROEN VERBERNE, & RADIOHOP's JOHNNY BINER & EUAN JENKINS!

A1. Pulling Back the Curtain (Intro) (0:34)
A2. Dues and Don'ts (4:16)
A3. The Wait (0:52)
A4. Fraud Fades (4:51)
A5. Suit Up (0:43)
A6. Mood Swings (2:20)
A7. Mono Pro Bono (1:20)
A8. The Oath (0:40)
A9. Taking the Stand (4:13)
B1. All Rise (1:07)
B2. Sinkhole (0:34)
B3. The Appeal (2:21)
B4. Loyalty Over Royalty (1:32)
B5. The Wait (Pt. 2) (1:48)
B6. No Clouds on a Sunny Day (2:06)
B7. The Wait (Pt. 3) (0:45)
B8. I Rest My Case (4:28)