Stiff Little Fingers - Inflammable Material LP

The debut album from Belfast's finest punk band, originally released on the Rough Trade label in 1979. Inflammable Material features two of the greatest songs recorded on the controversy and violence surrounding Northern Ireland. "Suspect Device" and "Alternative Ulster" indict both sides of the conflict, the Royal Ulster Constabulary and the Irish Republican Army, in driving punk rock form. Those tracks, along with "Rough Trade" (which blatantly attacks their own record label), and the Bob Marley cover, "Johnny Was," make up the highlights of one of the greatest albums of the first wave of punk. 
Track Listing

1.  Suspect Device
2.  State of Emergency
3.  Here We Are Nowhere
4.  Wasted Life
5.  No More of That
6.  Barbed Wire Love
7.  White Noise
8.  Breakout
9.  Law and Order
10. Rough Trade
11. Johnny Was
12. Alternative Ulster
13. Closed Groove