Superfunk Presents The Return Of The Funk Soul Sisters 2LP






A1     –Honey And The Bees     Love Addict     2:38
A2     –Martha & The Vandellas*     Easily Persuaded     2:43
A3     –Little Rose Little     Family Tree     2:54
A4     –Jackie Moore     Who Told You     2:09
A5     –The Sisters Of Righteous     That's How I Feel     3:23
B1     –Patti Jo     Ain't No Love Lost     3:18
B2     –Tommie Young     That's All A Part Of Loving Him     3:16
B3     –Annette Snell     Love Conncetion     2:27
B4     –Harolyn Montgomery     Gotta Get Away     2:36
B5     –Elsie Mae     Do You Really Want To Rescue Me Pt1     2:32
C1     –Jeannie Dee     Two Heads Are Better Than One     2:05
C2     –Millie Jackson     Hypocrisy     2:12
C3     –The Ebonettes     Just A Mistake     3:28
C4     –Gloria Taylor     Grounded Pt 1     2:36
C5     –TV Mama Jean     Women's Liberation     2:46
D1     –Betty Moorer     It's My Thing     2:48
D2     –Inez & Charlie Foxx And Their Mockin' Band*     Speed Ticket     3:13
D3     –Little Rose Little     He's What I Need     2:16
D4     –Marie Adams & The Three Tons Of Joy     Get On Up And Do It, Baby (Try It You'll Like It)     2:32
D5     –Jean Knight     Jessie Joe (You Got To Go)     2:41