Young God Records

Swans - The Beggar 2LP


A1 Paradise Is Mine 9:24
A2 The Beggar 10:15
B1 Los Angeles: City Of Death 3:29
B2 The Parasite 8:28
B3 The Memorious 7:53
C1 Michael Is Done 6:09
C2 Why Can't I Have What I Want Anytime That I Want? 7:41
C3 Unforming 6:10
D1 Ebbing 11:26
D2 No More Of This 6:56