Beat Street Records

Tame Impala - Innerspeaker 2LP


Track Listing:

1.  It Is Not Meant To Be
2.  Desire Be Desire Go
3.  Alter Ego
4.  Lucidity
5.  Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
6.  Solitude Is Bliss
7.  Jeremy's Storm
8.  Expectation
9.  Bold Arrow Of Time
10. Runway Houses City Clouds
11. I Don't Really Mind