Neon Finger

Teddy Mike - Dynamite LP


All music written, composed, performed and produced by Teddy Mike.
Mastered by Damian Schwartz at Lyrebird Sound Madrid.
Artwork by Teddy Mike.
Neon Finger Records 2019.


A1 Real One
A2 Summer Nights
A3 Dynamite
A4 I Love To Turn You On
B1 Make It Hot
B2 Run Back To Me
B3 Boogie Mood
B4 The Breaker