Beat Street Records

Teenage Bottlerocket - They Came From The Shadows LP

Fat Wreck Chords

A1 Skate Or Die 1:50
A2 Don't Want To Go 1:51
A3 Bigger Than Kiss 2:02
A4 Do What? 2:27
A5 Not OK 3:17
A6 Forbidden Planet 2:20
A7 Call In Sick 2:13
B1 Fatso Goes Nutzoid 1:39
B2 Without You 2:11
B3 Tonguebiter 2:05
B4 Be With You 1:43
B5 The Jerk 2:10
B6 They Came From The Shadows 2:16
B7 Todayo 3:29