Big Beat

The Cramps - Smell Of Female LP


 One of the most renowned live albums of all time originally released in 1983. Recorded live at the legendary Peppermint Lounge, Smell Of Female finds The Cramps blasting through a few originals and a couple of covers including, "Faster Pussycat" and "Psychotic Reaction" by The Count Five.

The Cramps Smell Of Female Track Listing:

1. Thee Most Exalted Potentate Of Love
2. You Got Good Taste
3. Call Of The Wighat
4. Faster Pussycat
5. I Ain't Nuthin' But A Gorehound
6. Psychotic Reaction