The Kids - Naughty Kids LP


A1 Jesus Christ (Didn't Exist)
A2 Don't Wanna Be A Fat Boy
A3 We Are The Prisoners
A4 Radio Radio
A5 No Monarchy
A6 Through The Night
A7 Dead Industry
A8 Run Away
A9 Razor Blade For Sale
B1 Sixteen
B2 Naughty Boys
B3 Sex Queen
B4 Rock Over Belgium
B5 Do You Love The Nazis (Live 1978)
B6 Razor Blade For Sale (Live 1978)
B7 No Monarchy (Live 1978)
B8 Life Is A Hell (Live 1978)
B9 12xu (Live 1978)