Beat Street Records

The London Suede - Autofiction LP (Grey Vinyl)


A1 She Still Leads Me On 4:08
A2 Personality Disorder 4:00
A3 15 Again 3:24
A4 The Only Way I Can Love You 4:07
A5 That Boy On The Stage 2:35
A6 Drive Myself Home 4:29
B1 Black Ice 2:45
B2 Shadow Self 3:33
B3 It's Always The Quiet Ones 4:12
B4 What Am I Without You? 6:17
B5 Turn Off Your Brain And Yell 5:54