Beat Street Records

The Pineapple Thief - It Leads To This LP (Indie Exclusive Limited Edition Green Vinyl)


Sold out.

One of the leading lights in Europe’s experimental rock domain, The Pineapple Thief bring you their 14th album, It Leads to This, on February 9th 2024. The band features founding member Bruce Soord (guitar/vocals) plus Jon Sykes (bass/backing vocals), Gavin Harrison (drums/percussion) and Steve Kitch (keyboards). 

1. Put It Right
2. Rubicon
3. It Leads To This
4. The Frost
5. All That`s Left
6. Now It`s Yours
7. Every Trace Of Us
8. To Forget