Beat Street Records

The Proclaimers - Sunshine On Leith LP


A1 I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles) 3:34
A2 Cap In Hand 3:20
A3 Then I Met You 3:45
A4 My Old Friend The Blues 3:01
A5 Sean 3:18
A6 Sunshine On Leith 5:12
B1 Come On Nature 3:31
B2 I'm On My Way 3:42
B3 What Do You Do 3:34
B4 It's Saturday Night 3:22
B5 Teardrops 2:30
B6 Oh Jean 5:54