Beat Street Records

The Rolling Stones - Aftermath LP (180g)


Aftermath was the Rolling Stones' first set of all-original material and like nearly all the British recordings of the '60s, the album didn't initially make it across the Atlantic in one piece. Aftermath was a major step forward for the band and its songwriting prowess. Shuffled and expanded from the U.S. version.

Track Listing

1.  Mother's Little Helper
2.  Stupid Girl
3.  Lady Jane
4.  Under My Thumb
5.  Doncha Bother Me
6.  Going Home
7.  Flight 505
8.  High And Dry
9.  Out Of Time
10. It's Not Easy
11. I Am Waiting
12. Take It Or Leave It
13. Think 
14. What To Do


Latest Tweets