Beat Street Records

The Roots - How I Got Over LP

Def Jam

2010 album from Philly's own, The Roots. The Grammy Award-winners team up with tons of talent on this double-lp that illustrates the search for hope in a hopeless time. 2010, Def Jam.

Disc  1 
1. A Peace Of Light feat. Amber Coffman, Angel Deradoorian & Haley Dekle 
2. Walk Alone feat. Truck North, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw 
3. Dear God 2.0 feat. Monsters Of Folk 
4. Radio Daze feat. Blu, P.O.R.N. & Dice Raw 
5. Now Or Never feat. Phonte & Dice Raw 
6. How I Got Over feat. Dice Raw 
7. DillaTUDE: The Flight of Titus 
Disc  2 
1. The Day feat. Blu, Phonte & Patty Crash 
2. Right On feat. Joanna Newsom & STS 
3. Doin' It Again 
4. The Fire feat. John Legend 
5. Tunnel Vision 
6. Web 20/20 feat. Peedi Peedi & Truck North 
7. Hustla feat. STS (BONUS)