Beat Street Records

The Roots - Things Fall Apart 2LP (180g)


Limited edition Record Store Day release, on sale starting April 20 2013.

First official wide release with album art on vinyl for the bands best-selling critically acclaimed album.

Featuring the "Riot" album cover artwork in gatefold sleeve including liner notes.

Double album on Audiophile 180-gram.

1. Act Won (Things Fall Apart)
2. Table of Contents (Parts 1 & 2)
3. The Next Movement (Featuring DJ Jazzy Jeff & Jazzyfatnastees)
4. Step Into the Realm
5. The Spark (Featuring D'Angelo)
6. Dynamite!
7. Without a Doubt (Featuring Lady B)
8. Ain't Sayin' Nothin' New (Featuring Dice Raw)
9. Double Trouble (Featuring Mos Def)
10. Act Too (The Love of My Life) (Featuring Common)
11. 100% Dundee
12. Diedre vs. Dice (Featuring Dice Raw)
13. Adrenaline! (Featuring Dice Raw & Beanie Sigel)
14. 3rd Acts: ? vs. Scratch 2... Electric Boogaloo
15. You Got Me (Featuring Erykah Badu & Eve)
16. Don't See Us (Featuring Dice Raw)
17. The Return to Innocence Lost (Performed by Ursula Rucker)
18. Act Fore (The End?) (Hidden Track)


Latest Tweets