The Syn - Original Syn LP


Remastered sound. Insert with detailed liner notes by David Wells with an introduction by Phil Collins (a huge fan during their Marquee days), plus rare photos/memorabilia.


A1 Grounded
A2 14 Hour Technicolour Dream
A3 Flowerman
A4 Created By Clive
A5 The Last Performance Of The Royal Regimental Very Victorious And Valiant Band
A6 Mister White's White Flying Machine
B1 Flowerman (Demo)
B2 Merry-Go-Round
B3 I Can't Explain
B4 Love You
B5 The Gangster Opera (Chorus/Legs Diamond/Reprise)
B6 Sunset Boulevard Lament
B7 Cadillac Dreams