Beat Street Records

Theory Of A Deadman - Dinosaur LP


Vinyl LP pressing. 2023 release. Dinosaur is the eighth studio album by Canadian rock band Theory of a Deadman. The band continued their collaboration with Swedish music producer Martin Terefe who worked with them on their previous albums Wake Up Call and Say Nothing. The album returns to a more guitar-oriented hard rock and alternative rock sound.

1. Dinosaur
2. Medusa (Stone)
3. Sick
4. Two of Us (Stuck)
5. Ambulance
6. Sideways
7. Get in Line
8. Head in the Clouds
9. Hearts Too Wild
10. Summer Song