Get On Down

Three 6 Mafia - Choices The Album 2LP (20th Anniversary Edition)


20 Year Anniversary Edition Pressed on Ultra Clear Double Vinyl with numbered OBI limited to 1500 units


Choices The Album is the fifth Three 6 Mafia studio album released 20 years ago on August 28, 2001 alongside the direct-to-video movie of the same name produced by DJ Paul and Juicy J for Hypnotize Minds. Choices The Album features the Memphis crew of Gangsta Boo, Lord Infamous and Crunchy Black with appearances by Project Pat, La Chat, and Ludacris.

For the 20 year anniversary Choices is being reissued commercially on vinyl for the first time. The album had only been released on vinyl as a white label promo version in 2001.

Get On Down is reissuing Choices in a 1501 unit Ultra Clear Vinyl pressing with a stamped numbered 20 year anniversary commemorative OBI and full color insert.  *Also available in 500 unit Translucent Blue and Purple numbered pressing.  

Memphis rap fans looking to add to their vinyl collection will want to cop this album from the pioneers of horrorcore and the Memphis sound with that signature 808 and double time flow.

A1 2-Way Freak 
A2 Skit (Restauraunt Scene)
A3 Posse Song
A4 Baby Mama 
A5 Gangsta Niggaz 
B1 Wona Get Some, I Got Some
B2 Skit (Crime Scene) 
B3 O.V. 
B4 You Got Da Game Wrong 
B5 We Shootin' 1st 
C1 Dis Bitch, Dat Hoe
C2 Pass Me 3:38
C3 Skit (Big Pat's Warehouse) 
C4 They Don't Fuck Wit U 
C5 Slang & Serve
C6 War Wit Us 
D1 Mean Mug 
D2 Skit (How It Went Down) 
D3 I Ain't Goin' (A Hustler's Theme)
D4 Ridin' On Chrome
D5 Talkin'