Tom Waits - Small Change LP


Track Listing:

1.  Tom Traubert's Blues (Four Sheets to the Wind in Copenhagen)  
2.  Step Right Up  
3.  Jitterburg Boy 
4.  I Wish I Was in New Orleans 
5.  The Piano Has Been Drinking (Not Me) 
6.  Invitation to the Blues 
7.  Pasties and a G-String 
8.  Bad Liver and a Broken Heart 
9.  The One That Got Away 
10. Small Change 
11. I Can't Wait to Get Off Work