Tori Amos - Scarlet's Walk 2LP


Newly remastered on half speed cut double vinyl, the critically acclaimed, Scarlet’s Walk follows Amos as she describes the story of a post 9/11 America through the lens of a cross-country road trip, and the people met along the way. It features songs, “A Sorta Fairytale,” and “Taxi Ride,” along with the rest of the original track list that makes up a journey of sadness, grace, and longing told from an aspect of rich storytelling and composition.


1. Amber Waves
2. A Sorta Fairytale
3. Wednesday
4. Strange
5. Carbon
6. Crazy
7. Wampum Prayer
8. Don’t Make Me Come To Vegas
9. Sweet Sangria
10. Your Cloud


1. Pancake
2. I Can’t See New York
3. Mrs. Jesus
4. Taxi Ride
5. Another Girl’s Paradise
6. Scarlet’s Walk
7. Virginia
8. Gold Dust