Travis Scott - Astroworld 2LP


Debuting at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and already certified Gold within a month of its release, Astroworld is the critically acclaimed third studio effort from Grammy-nominated rapper/producer Travis Scott. Named after a closed down amusement park in Houston, the sonically diverse collection matches its rollercoaster imagery (cover art by photographer David LaChapelle) with pulsating futuristic trap symphonies and wide-ranging guests like Stevie Wonder, Kid Cudi, Frank Ocean, Drake, The Weeknd, James Blake, Swae Lee, 21 Savage and Quavo. "...the project is Travis' best, most-progressive and most-well-rounded album to date. Hip-hop's token rager is becoming a truly unstoppable force" (XXL).

  1. Stargazing
  2. Carousel
  3. Sicko Mode
  4. R.I.P Screw
  5. Stop Trying To Be God
  6. No Bystanders
  7. Skeletons
  8. Wake Up
  9. 5% Tint
  10. NC-17
  11. Astrothunder
  12. Yosemite
  13. Can't Say
  14. Who? What!
  15. Butterfly Effect
  16. Houstonfornication
  17. Coffee Bean