Majik Ninja

Triple Threat - Triple Threat Picture Disc LP

This RSD Picture Disc is the first vinyl release by the rap group Triple Threat - comprised of Twiztid members Jamie Madrox and Monoxide Child as well as their long time homie, Blaze Ya Dead Homie.

1. The Introduction 2. Fuck Them 3. I’m Not Dying 4. R.I.P. 5. Aspirations Of A Thug 6. Throw It Up 7. Hell Yes I’m Down 8. I’m Low Down 9. Fa Life 10. In The Face 11. Don’t Let Up 12. Ain’t Shit To Me