Warrant - Greatest And Latest LP


1999's Greatest and Latest is an intriguing collection of newly recorded versions of the super hit singles by ‘80s hard rock legends Warrant from a more updated line-up of the band. The 12-track affair includes unique and alternate takes on such definitive Warrant fare as "Cherry Pie," "Uncle Tom's Cabin," "Down Boys," "Heaven" and many more! Available here on colored vinyl LP.

1. Cherry Pie
2. The Jones
3. Downboys
4. Southern Comfort
5. Hollywood (So Far, So Good)
6. Uncle Tom’s Cabin
7. Sometimes She Cries
8. 32 Pennies
9. Heaven
10. Thin Disguise
11. I Saw Red
12. Bad Tattoo