Wham! - The Singles : Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven


Celebrating 40 years of one of the biggest and best-loved pop acts of all time, this is what the fans have been waiting for - Wham! The Singles: Echoes From The Edge Of Heaven. Featuring all 11 hit singles (A and B sides) on double vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


1. Wham Rap! (Enjoy What You Do)
2. Young Guns (Go For It)
3. Bad Boys
4. Club Tropicana
5. Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go
6. Freedom
7. Last Christmas
8. Everything She Wants
9. I’m Your Man
10. The Edge of Heaven
11. Where Did Your Heart Go?


1. Wham Rap! (Social Mix)
2. Blue (Armed With Love)
3. A Ray Of Sunshine (Instumental Mix)
4. Freedom (Long Version)
5. Everything She Wants (Remix)
6. Last Christmas (Pudding Mix)
7. Battlestations
8. I’m Your Man (A cappella)