Music On Vinyl

Wu-Tang Clan - Iron Flag 2LP


Iron Flag is the fourth studio album by American East Coast hip hop collective Wu-Tang Clan, released in 2001. It was certified Gold. Rather than stick to one unified sound for most of the album's tracks, as with previous Clan albums, much of Iron Flag returns to many different individual sounds and styles that the Wu-Tang had visited over the years. 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • 4-page insert


  1. In The Hood
  2. Rules
  3. Chrome Wheels
  4. Ya'll Been Warned
  5. Babies
  6. Radioactive (Four Assassins)
  7. Soul Power
  8. Uzi (Pinky Ring)
  9. One Of These Days
  10. Back In The Game
  11. Iron Flag
  12. Dashing (Reasons)