Bad Vibes

XXXtentacion - ? LP


Known for his sinister and self-deprecating honesty, genre-bending singer/rapper Jahseh Onfroy aka XXXTentacion's second studio effort, ? topped the Billboard 200 and showcases his most poignant, powerful, and personal writing to date. Following up his breakout 2017 debut, 17, the controversial artist contributed guitar and keyboards to the new album in addition to writing every single song. Close collaborator John Cunningham handled the bulk of the production and features include Travis Barker, Matt Ox, JoeyBada$$ and PnB Rock. Fans have taken the charge now and officially made Onfroy the post-millennial Generation Z's answer to Kurt Cobain.

  1. Introduction (Instructions)
  2. Alone, Part 3
  3. Moonlight
  4. Sad!
  5. The Remeedy For A Broken Heart (Why Am I So In Love)
  6. Floor 555
  7. Numb
  8. Infinity (888)
  9. Going Down!
  10. Pain = Bestfriend
  11. $$$
  12. Love Yourself (Interlude)
  13. Smash!
  14. I Don't Even Speak Spanish Lol
  15. Changes
  16. Hope
  17. Schizophrenia