Beat Street Records

Yung Lean - Starz 2LP (Green/Black Vinyl)


180g vinyl with one black, and one green (opaque) discs.
Gatefold sleeve, printed inner sleeves, and a printed PVC protective sleeve.


A1 My Agenda 2:09
A2 Yayo 2:37
A3 Boylife In EU 3:36
A4 Violence 2:52
B5 Outta My Head 2:51
B6 Dance In The Dark 2:53
B7 Acid At 7/11 3:12
B8 Starz 4:20
C9 Hellraiser 2:25
C10 Butterfly Paralyzed 2:37
C11 Dogboy 2:16
C12 Iceheart 2:08
D13 Pikachu 2:07
D14 Low 2:44
D15 Sunset Sunrise 2:32
D16 Put Me In A Spell 2:56