Beat Street Records

Cheap Trick - Christmas Christmas LP

Big Machine

Co-produced alongside longtime collaborator Julian Raymond, with Christmas Christmas (2017), Cheap Trick deliver a sleigh full of rock 'n' roll classics and festive favorites by Wizzard, Slade, Chuck Berry, The Ramones, The Kinks, the Eagles and Harry Nilsson, as well as newly-penned offerings like the joyous opener "Merry Christmas Darlings," "Our Father Of Life" and the title cut "Christmas Christmas." Although the band released the single "I Want You For Christmas" back in 1987, this is the Rock And Roll Hall Of Famer's first Christmas album.

  1. Merry Christmas Darlings
  2. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day
  3. I Wish It Was Christmas Today
  4. Merry Xmas Everybody
  5. Please Come Home For Christmas
  6. Remember Christmas
  7. Run Rudolph Run
  8. Father Christmas
  9. Silent Night
  10. Merry Christmas (I Don't Want To Fight Tonight)
  11. Our Father Of Life
  12. Christmas Christmas