Prefab Sprout - Swoon LP


'Remastered from original masters. 180 gram vinyl. Download code included.'


A1 Don't Sing 3:51
A2 Cue Fanfare 4:04
A3 Green Isaac I 3:31
A4 Here On The Eerie 3:58
A5 Cruel 4:18
B1 Couldn't Bear To Be Special 3:44
B2 I Never Play Basketball Now 3:38
B3 Ghost Town Blues 3:19
B4 Elegance 3:44
B5 Technique 4:36
B6 Green Isaac II 1:25